Meet the Team

Sean Zaboroski

Founder, Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

Jesse Cluthe

Chief Technical Officer (CTO)

Andrew Zakharia

Chief Financial Officer (CFO)

Taylor Beatty

Chief Marketing Officer (CMO)

Noella Yeo

Director of Application Design and User Experience

Ruri Otani

Analytics & Revenue Manager

Justyna Nowak

Marketing & Content Manager

Carolina Clarke

Marketing Copywriter / SEO & ASO Manager

Dorothy Hearne

Public Relations Manager

Elizabeth Varkovetski

Assistant to the Chief Marketing Officer / Special Projects

Dave W. Rodrigues

Web Development & UX/UI Specialist

Valeria Cano

Social Media & PR Specialist

Leslie Rubio

Brand Manager & Public Relations Specialist

John Girgis

In-House Pharmacist

Katelyn Zaoral

Experiential Marketing Specialist